







No service and closed service

Local Authority Area	Region	Check
Hartlepool	North East	Closed Service
Wigan	North West	Closed Service
Nottingham City	East Midlands	Closed Service
Lewisham	London	Closed Service
Newham	London	Closed Service
Dudley	West Midlands	Closed Service
Barnsley	Yorkshire and Humber	No Service
Bedford Borough	Eastern	No Service
Brent	London	No Service
Bracknell Forest	South East	No Service
Slough	South East	No Service
Surrey	South East	No Service
Cornwall	South West	No Service
Devon	South West	No Service
Darlington	North East	No Service
Newcastle-upon-Tyne	North East	No Service
North Tyneside	North East	No Service
Bolton	North West	No Service
Bury	North West	No Service
Oldham	North West	No Service
North East Lincolnshire	Yorkshire and Humber	No Service
Derby	East Midlands	No Service
Leicester	East Midlands	No Service
Solihull	West Midlands	No Service
Wolverhampton	West Midlands	No Service
Central Bedfordshire	Eastern	No Service

Local Authority Area	Region	Check
Essex	Eastern	No Service
Hertfordshire	Eastern	No Service
Luton	Eastern	No Service
Barnet	London	No Service
Bexley	London	No Service
Croydon	London	No Service
Ealing	London	No Service
Harrow	London	No Service
Havering	London	No Service
Hillingdon	London	No Service
Hounslow	London	No Service
Sutton	London	No Service
Waltham Forest	London	No Service
Isle of Wight	South East	No Service
Kent	South East	No Service
Milton Keynes	South East	No Service
West Berkshire	South East	No Service
Wokingham	South East	No Service
Gloucestershire	South West	No Service
Torbay	South West	No Service
Portsmouth	South East	No Service
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole	South West	No Service